About

Our experienced brokers can help you find the home of your dreams!

The Brokers at Emerald Pointe Realty are multi-talented and diverse. We are always working together assisting each other and exchanging information regarding his or her specialties. We have Real Estate Brokers that can assist in estate properties, relocation, residential, land, ranches, condominiums, commercial, and even custom home building. We are an organization of accomplished and talented brokers who have experience in all economic cycles. We love what we do and offer informed, professional services to our clients.

Brian & Stephanie Benton

  • Owner / Real Estate Broker (NC & SC)
  • Realtor (Residential & Commercial)
  • Licensed Custom Home Builder
  • Cell Phone: 980.328.3597
  • Email (Brian): bbenton@EmeraldPointeRealty.com
  • Email (Stephanie): sbenton@EmeraldPointeRealty.com

read full bio

Fred Rimmer

  • Real Estate Broker (NC & SC)
  • Realtor
  • Custom Home Builder
  • Cell Phone: 704.221.2155
  • Email: frimmer@EmeraldPointeRealty.com

read full bio

Elsie Smoluk

  • Real Estate Broker (NC & SC)
  • Realtor
  • Cell Phone: 704.363.8815
  • Email: esmoluk@EmeraldPointeRealty.com

read full bio

Helen Estes

  • Real Estate Broker (NC & SC)
  • Realtor
  • GRI, CRS, SFR
  • Cell Phone: 704.242.0313
  • Email: hestes@EmeraldPointeRealty.com

read full bio

Marilyn Griffin

  • Real Estate Broker (NC & SC)
  • Realtor
  • Cell Phone: 704.609.1914
  • Email: mgriffin@EmeraldPointeRealty.com

read full bio

Dustin Melton

  • Real Estate Broker (NC)
  • Realtor
  • Cell Phone: 704.254.2651
  • Email: dmelton@EmeraldPointeRealty.com

read full bio

Bryson Stinson

  • Real Estate Broker (NC)
  • Realtor
  • Cell Phone: 704.989.7263
  • Email: bstinson@EmeraldPointeRealty.com

read full bio

Duane Wingo

  • Real Estate Broker (NC)
  • Realtor
  • Cell Phone: 704.221.4291
  • Email: dwingo@EmeraldPointeRealty.com

read full bio

Ashley Couick

  • Real Estate Broker (NC & FL)
  • Realtor
  • Cell Phone: 704.254.9303
  • Email: acouick@EmeraldPointeRealty.com

read full bio

Summer Nader

  • Real Estate Broker (NC)
  • Realtor
  • Cell Phone: 704.219.7318
  • Email: SummerNader@EmeraldPointeRealty.com

read full bio

Corey Brown

  • Real Estate Broker (NC)
  • Realtor
  • Cell Phone: 704.506.7997
  • Email: cbrown@EmeraldPointeRealty.com

read full bio

Terry Thompson

  • Real Estate Broker (NC)
  • Realtor
  • Cell Phone: 704.534.0733
  • Email: tthompson@EmeraldPointeRealty.com

read full bio

Brandon Parson

  • Real Estate Broker (NC)
  • Realtor
  • Cell Phone: 704.506.0285
  • Email: bparson@EmeraldPointeRealty.com

read full bio

Sofia Nader

  • Executive Assistant
  • Cell Phone: 704.962.5592
  • Email: snader@EmeraldPointeRealty.com

read full bio

Ashton Harrell

  • New Construction Project Coordinator / Interior Designer
  • Licensed Real Estate Agent in (MN & WI)
  • Cell Phone: 715.781.5968
  • Email: aharrell@EmeraldPointeRealty.com

read full bio